كسارة الفك PE & PEV الفك محطم

كثير منتوج
من نحن
مقدمة

Shanghai White Lai Road & Bridge Machinery CO.، Ltd. أناشركة مساهمة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع كسارات التعدين وآلات صنع الرمل الإنشائية ومعدات التكسير والغربلة.يدمج الإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة.تشمل ...

QC QC الشخصي

لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف المسؤول بشكل خاص عن فحص الجودة والتحكم فيها. لدينا عملية فحص صارمة للغاية منذ شراء المواد - التخزين - الاستخدام - إنهاء فحص الإنتاج - مغادرة المصنع قبل الشحن. يجب تسجي...

اتّصل بنا

عنوان : رقم 2655 طريق هونان ، منطقة بودونغ ، شنغهاي ، الصين 201315

وقت العمل: 9:00-17:30 ( بتوقيت بكين)

هاتف العمل : 86-21-68768882(وقت العمل) 86--13817954675(غير وقت العمل)

الفاكس : 86-21-68768889

عرض المزيد >>

Shanghai White Lai Road Bridge Machinery Co., Ltd.

تاريخ

1. يستمر Shanghai White Lai في التحرك والنمو مع عملائنا وشركائنا وجميع الأصدقاء الذين يدعموننا على طول الطريق .... 2. 2019. 4 ، احتفلنا للتو بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة لدينا معا. 3. 2011 ، أنشأنا وكلاء وفروع في ج...

الخدمات

المهندسين لدينا مساعدة العملاء التثبيت في الموقع مهندسونا في أفريقيا مهندسينا في موقع العميل في روسيا ...

لدينا فريق

نحن في عام 2016 معرض باوما نحن في الاجتماع نحن الشواء ... ...

More Products
Who We Are
Introduction

Shanghai White Lai Road & Bridge Machinery CO., Ltd. is a joint-stock enterprise specializing in the research and development, manufacturing of mining crushers, construction sand making machines, and ...

QC QC Profile

We have professional quality control team who is specially responsible for quality checking and controlling. We have very strict checking process since Material Purchasing--Warehousing--Putting into ...

Contact Us

Address : NO.2655 Hunan Road, Pudong District, Shanghai, China 201315

Worktime: 9:00-17:30 ( Beijing time)

Business Phone : 86-21-68768882(Working time) 86--13817954675(Nonworking time)

FAX : 86-21-68768889

View More >>

Shanghai White Lai Road Bridge Machinery Co., Ltd.

History

1. Shanghai White Lai keeps moving and growing further together with our customers, partners and all friends that support us all the way....   2. 2019. 4, We just celebrated our 10th anniversary together.   3. 2011, We established agents and branches all around China, to better serve our local customers.   4. 2009, ...

Services

  Our Engineers Help Customer Installation at Site     Our Engineers in Africa     Our Engineers at Customer Site in Russia...

Our Team

  We are at 2016 Bauma Fair     We are at meeting     We are Barbecue......